Departmental Coordinators

Schools & Departments
Erasmus Departmental CoordinatorTelephone NumbersEmail
School of Social Sciences – Lesvos   
Department of Social Anthropology & History
Eleni Gkara
 
22510-36337
 egara@sa.aegean.gr
Department of GeographyTscheulin Thomas22510-36463
 
t.tscheulin@geo.aegean.gr
Department of Sociology
Maria Markantonatou

22510-36510
mmarkant@soc.aegean.gr
Department of Cultural Technology & CommunicationChristos Kalloniatis

2251036637  

chkallon@aegean.gr 
School of Environmental Sciences – Lesvos & Lemnos   
Department of EnvironmentKalantzi Olga-Ioanna 
22510-36204
kalantzi@aegean.gr
Department of Marine Sciences 
Konstantinos Topouzellis
 
22510-36878
 topouzelis@marine.aegean.gr
Department of Food and Nutrition Sciences
(Lemnos)
Dimitris Skalkos
Dimitris Makris
22540-83112
22540-83114
dskalkos@aegean.gr
dmakris@aegean.gr
School of Business – Chios   
Department of Business Administration
Stefanos Charaktiniotis

22710-35145
 s.charaktiniotis@aegean.gr
Department of Shipping, Trade and Transport
Anna Kotrikla
22710-35257

 
akotr@aegean.gr
Department of Financial and Management EngineeringAnastasia Konstantelou
Agapios Platis
22710-35461
22710-35457
a.konstantelou@fme.aegean.gr platis@aegean.gr
School of Sciences – Samos & Syros   
Department of Mathematics:
Track in Mathematics
Track in Statistics and Actuarial
Financial Mathematics
 Stelios Zimeras
22730-82334

zimste@aegean.gr
Department of Information and Communication Systems EngineeringManolis Maragkoudakis
Ergina Kavallieratou
22730-82261
22730-82263
mmarag@aegean.gr kavallieratou@aegean.gr
Department of Product and Systems Design Engineering (Syros)Nikos Zacharopoulos
Panagiotis Kyriakoulakos
22810-97139
22810-97115
nzacharo@syros.aegean.gr pank@syros.aegean.gr
School of Humanities – Rhodes   
Department of Primary EducationGeorgia Liarakou

22410-99227

liarakou@rhodes.aegean.gr
Department of Pre-School Education and Educational DesignGouvias Dionysios
George Fesakis
22410-99147
22410-99151
dgouvias@rhodes.aegean.gr gfesakis@rhodes.aegean.gr

Department of Mediterrenean Studies

Panagiotis Kousoulis

22410-99341

kousoulis@rhodes.aegean.gr