Departmental Coordinators

Schools & Departments
Erasmus Departmental CoordinatorTelephone NumbersEmail
School of Social Sciences – Lesvos   
Department of Social Anthropology & HistoryElia Petridou
Eleni Gkara
22510-36333
22510-36337
epetridou@sa.aegean.gr egara@sa.aegean.gr
Department of GeographyGeorge Korres/ George Tsilimigkas22510-36429
22510-36464
gkorres@geo.aegean.gr gtsil@geo.aegean.gr
Department of SociologyEustratios Papanis
Maria Markantonatou
22510-36520
22510-36510
e.papanis@soc.aegean.gr mmarkant@soc.aegean.gr
Department of Cultural Technology & CommunicationChristos Kalloniatis
Athanasios Daradoumis
2251036637  
22510-36650
chkallon@aegean.gr 
daradoumis@aegean.gr
School of Environmental Sciences – Lesvos & Lemnos   
Department of EnvironmentAthanasios Stasinakis
Iosif Botetzagias
22510-36257
22510-36294
astas@env.aegean.gr
iosif@aegean.gr
Department of Marine SciencesJohn Batzakas
Konstantinos Topouzellis
22510-36828
22510-36878
 jbatzakas@marine.aegean.gr topouzelis@marine.aegean.gr
Department of Food and Nutrition Sciences
(Lemnos)
Dimitris Skalkos
Dimitris Makris
22540-83112
22540-83114
dskalkos@aegean.gr
dmakris@aegean.gr
School of Business – Chios   
Department of Business AdministrationAndreas Andrikopoulos
Stefanos Charaktiniotis
22710-35158
22710-35145
a.papatheodorou@aegean.gr s.charaktiniotis@aegean.gr
Department of Shipping, Trade and TransportEleni Iakovaki
Konstantinos Panou
22710-35254
22710-35249
e.iakovaki@aegean.gr
c.panou@aegean.gr
Department of Financial and Management EngineeringAnastasia Konstantelou
Agapios Platis
22710-35461
22710-35457
a.konstantelou@fme.aegean.gr platis@aegean.gr
School of Sciences – Samos & Syros   
Department of Mathematics:
Track in Mathematics
Track in Statistics and Actuarial
Financial Mathematics
Andreas Papasalouros & Stelios Zimeras22730-82136
22730-82334
andpapas@aegean.gr
zimste@aegean.gr
Department of Information and Communication Systems EngineeringManolis Maragkoudakis
Ergina Kavallieratou
22730-82261
22730-82263
mmarag@aegean.gr kavallieratou@aegean.gr
Department of Product and Systems Design Engineering (Syros)Nikos Zacharopoulos
Panagiotis Kyriakoulakos
22810-97139
22810-97115
nzacharo@syros.aegean.gr pank@syros.aegean.gr
School of Humanities – Rhodes   
Department of Primary EducationGeorgia Liarakou
Sofos Alivizos
22410-99227
22410-99224
liarakou@rhodes.aegean.gr lsofos@rhodes.aegean.gr
Department of Pre-School Education and Educational DesignElena Theodoropoulou
George Fesakis
22410-99150
22410-99151
theod@rhodes.aegean.gr gfesakis@rhodes.aegean.gr

Department of Mediterrenean Studies

Panagiotis Kousoulis
Panagiota Manoli
22410-99341
22410-99342
kousoulis@rhodes.aegean.gr manoli@rhodes.aegean.gr