European Reform University Alliance - ERUA

European Reform University Alliance - ERUA

Along with its four project partners in France, Denmark Germany, Bulgaria, the University of Aegean was successful in the European Universities Initiative (EUI) of the European Commission.

In the next three years, the partners’ “European Reform University Alliance” (ERUA) will receive funding of approximately five million euros to establish a pan-European university network.

The European Reform University Alliance consists of five young European reform universities that will form a transnational university network with the same shared values and goals in research, teaching and continual institutional development.

Universities as research and innovation drivers in the regions

“Fully embedded in our respective local communities, we will find out what a European University can be and how it can contribute to the development of our regions.”

{"preview_thumbnail":"/sites/default/files/styles/video_embed_wysiwyg_preview/public/video_thumbnails/QCc6n4yywhY.jpg?itok=yTvFJJu5","video_url":"","settings":{"responsive":1,"width":"854","height":"480","autoplay":0},"settings_summary":["Embedded Video (Responsive)."]}

ERUA: in which country would you like to live?