Departmental Coordinators

School & Departments Erasmus Dept. Coordinator Email Telephone number 
School of Social Sciences-Lesvos island      
Department of Social Anthropology & History Gara Eleni egara@sa.aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36337
Department of Geography Tscheulin Thomas t.tscheulin@geo.aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36463
Department of Sociology Markantonatou Maria mmarkant@soc.aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36510 
Department of Cultural Technology & Communication Kalloniatis Christos chkallon@aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36637
       
School of Environment- Lesvos and Lemnos Island      
Department of Environment (Lesvos island) Botetzagias Iosif iosif@aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36294
Department of Marine Sciences (Lesvos island) Tzoraki Ourania rania.tzoraki@aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36878
Department of Food and Nutrition Sciences - (Lemnos island) Sarris Dimitrios dsarris@aegean.gr (0030) 2251083121
       
School of Business- Chios Island      
Department of Business Administration Zounta Stella szounta@aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35165
Department of Shipping, Trade and Transport Eleni Iakovaki e.iakovaki@aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35257
Department of Tourism, Economics and Management Papatheodorou Andreas a.papatheodorou@aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35154
       
School of Sciences-Samos Island      
Dept. of Statistics and Actuarial-Financial Mathematics Zimeras Stelios zimste@aegean.gr (0030) 22730 82334
Department of Mathematics Nikolopoulos Christos cnikolo@aegean.gr (0030) 22730 82156
       
School of Humanities- Rhodes Island      
Department of Primary Education Fokides Emmanuel fokides@aegean.gr (0030) 22410 99238
Department of Pre-School Education and Educational Design Gouvias Dionusios dgouvias@rhodes.aegean.gr (0030) 22410 99147
Department of Mediterranean Studies Kousoulis Panagiotis kousoulis@rhodes.aegean.gr (0030) 22410 99341
       
School of Engineering - Chios, Samos and Syros Islands      
Department of Financial and Management Engineering (Chios Island) Konstantelou Anastasia a.konstantelou@fme.aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35461
Department of Information and Communication Systems Engineering (Samos Island) Papadopoulou Peggy peggy@aegean.gr (0030) 22730 82258
Department of Product and Systems Design Engineering (Syros Island) Zissis Dimitris dzissis@aegean.gr (0030) 2281097146