Departmental Coordinators

School & Departments Erasmus Dept. Coordinator Email Telephone number 
School of Social Sciences-Lesvos island      
Department of Social Anthropology & History Gara Eleni egara@sa.aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36337
Department of Geography Tscheulin Thomas t.tscheulin@geo.aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36463
Department of Sociology Markantonatou Maria mmarkant@soc.aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36510 
Department of Cultural Technology & Communication Kalloniatis Christos chkallon@aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36637
       
School of Environment- Lesvos and Lemnos Island      
Department of Environment Kalantzi Olga Ioanna kalantzi@aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36204
Department of Marine Sciences Tzoraki Ourania rania.tzoraki@aegean.gr (0030) 22510 36878
Department of Food and Nutrition Sciences - (Lemnos) Sarris Dimitrios dsarris@aegean.gr (0030) 2251083121
       
School of Business- Chios Island      
Department of Business Administration Charaktiniotis Stefanos s.charaktiniotis@aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35145
Department of Shipping, Trade and Transport Kotrikla Anna akotr@aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35257
Department of Economics and Tourism Management Papatheodorou Andreas a.papatheodorou@aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35154
       
School of Sciences-Samos Island      
Dept. of Statistics and Actuarial-Financial Mathematics Zimeras Stelios zimste@aegean.gr (0030) 22730 82334
Department of Mathematics Nikolopoulos Christos cnikolo@aegean.gr (0030) 22730 82156
       
School of Humanities- Rhodes Island      
Department of Primary Education Liarakou Georgia  liarakou@aegean.gr (0030) 22410 99227
Department of Pre-School Education and Educational Design Gouvias Dionusios dgouvias@rhodes.aegean.gr (0030) 22410 99147
Department of Mediterrenean Studies Kousoulis Panagiotis kousoulis@rhodes.aegean.gr (0030) 22410 99341
       
School of Engineering      
Department of Financial and Management Engineering (Chios Island) Konstantelou Anastasia a.konstantelou@fme.aegean.gr (0030) 22710 35461
Department of Information and Communication Systems Engineering (Samos Island) Vlachou Akrivi a.vlachou@aegean.gr -
Department of Product and Systems Design Engineering (Syros Island) Zissis Dimitris dzissis@aegean.gr (0030) 2281097146